FGRE Members

The mission of The Foundation for Goaltending Research and Education is to educate goalies, parents, coaches and the hockey community on the physical and psychological development of ice hockey goaltenders, as well as conduct research on the health, safety and the environment factors that goalies experience. Accomplishing the goals of the FGRE would not be possible without the generosity of our members. Thank you for your support.

2016 FGRE Members

Annual Principal Donor



Founding Supporting Members

Christian Klee

Dan Prawdzik

Mike DePhillips


Annual Youth Hockey Organization Members

Griffins Youth Hockey

Islanders Hockey Club

North Andover Youth Hockey


Annual Institutional (School) Members

Adler Mannheim

Bentley University

Harvard University

Merrimack College


Annual Symposium Members

Alfie Michaud

Clint Elberts

Chris Borkes

Dave Stathos

Duane Adams

George Bozak

Jack  Hartigan

Justin Goldman

Larry Sadler

Lynae Harris

Matthew Bourgeois

Marty Collins

Mike O’Brien

Nelson MacAulay

Paul Drew

Ray Peveri

Ryan DeCeuster

Ryan Hull

Stefan Nichols

Ted Monnich


Founding Individual Members + (PLUS)

Adrienne Ortyl

Colin Stevens

Diane Daccord

Erik Lawson

Eye on Performance

Jake Williams

Josh  Dionne

Michael Condon

Monica Elvin

Nancy Thomas

Robert  Heholt

Robert Blinick

Sung Lee

Tom and Debbie Daccord

Wells Aitken


Annual Workshop Members

Amy Davis

Andrew Mercer

Brenda Burkett

David OLeary

David Santeusanio

fred pantano

Jeff Myung

Ryan Prentiss

Sean Brooks

Susan Campia

Thomas Bishop

Will Friend


Annual Individual Members

AJ Hill

Al Farese

Alex  Daccord

Allison Soucy

Amy Davis

Amy Zappen

Andrew Mercer

Beth  Larcom

Brenda Burkett

Brett Silverman

Brian Daccord

Brian Robinson

Brion OConnor

Chris Rawlings

Chris Staronka

Claude Daccord

Colin  Seeley

Curtis Frye

Dan Newton

Danie Pickens

Daniela Daccord

Dario Latessa

Dave Challant

David OLeary

David Santeusanio

Doc Warnock

Dylan Wells

Fred pantano

Garrett Ruszkowski

Jack Morgan

Jackson Myung

James Margitich

Jamie Callery

Jeff Ludwig

Jeff Myung

Jeffrey Walker

Joey Daccord

John Carratu

John Rogers

Kimberly Sutton

Kelly Willing

Lindsay Northrop

Marina Mirabella

Mark Baldwin

Matthew Grogan

Moe Ouellette

Molly Schaus

Nevin Hamilton

Nicole May

Pat OLeary

Pete Ciccarelli

Phil Osaer

Ron Petronella

Ryan Prentiss

Sam Dallas

Sean Brooks

Scott Feenan

Susan Campia

Tim Thompson

Will Friend

William Tempel

Zac Smith